» 30 days challenge

Eftersom jag ibladn kan få riktig blogg torka, känne rjag lite. Why not? Nu kanske också ni nya läsare får en lite större inblick i vem jag egentligen är :D
 
 
1. The meaning of your blogname
2. 10 Things you don't know about me
3. My family
4. My fears
5. My breakfast
6. My phone
7. My middle name, and how I feel about it
8. My three favorite colours
9. My favorite season, and why
10. My favorite songs
11. My favorite movie
12. Three female artists I like 
13. My favorite tv-series
14. My top three favorite bands
15. Three male artisits I like
16. My favorite blogs
17. My dream job
18. 5 websities I often visit
19. Bullet your whole day
20. My favorite actors and actresses
21. My favorite Instagram's
22. Somewhere I'd like to move or visit
23.Three things: 2 true & 1 false
24. Shuffle your playlist and write down the first 10 songs that comes up
25. My favorite pair of shoes
26. My daily make up rouitine
27. My best buy
28. 3 wishes
29. Top 8 movies
30. Movies I'm expecting
 
Kommer att börja i morgon!


skoglundhallin.blogg.se
02 December, 2013 - 07:04 / BLOGG: http://skoglundhallin.blogg.se/

åh va kul :D

Svar: Tack så mycket :)

Har du haft en bra dag hittills då? ;)
My Fredblad


Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt fina namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Vår lilla hemlighet)

Har du en blogg/hemsda?:

Kommentar:

Trackback