» Space

Tidsinställt
 
Nobody knows me, I'm cold, walk down this road all alone
It's no one's fault but my own, it's the path I've chosen to go
Frozen as snow, I show no emotion what'so ever, so
Don't ask me why I have no love for these mo'fuckin' hoes

Blood-suckin' succubuses, what the fuck is up with this?
I've tried in this department, but, I ain't had no luck with this
It sucks but it's exactly what I thought it would be like tryin' to start over
Eminem-Space Bound
 

Här får ni ännu en bild som jag redigerade.
 
 


sara ekblom
15 Oktober, 2012 - 18:23 / BLOGG: http://sasso.blogg.se

i vilket program fixar du dina bilder? :O

Svar: Hejsan, jag använder mig av olika program, men jag brukar oftast bara söka på google efter gratis redigerings online, så brukar det komma upp en massa olika bra och mindre bra ;) Hur har din dag varit ?
My Fredblad


Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt fina namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Vår lilla hemlighet)

Har du en blogg/hemsda?:

Kommentar:

Trackback