» Same girl

Yo Ush
What up Kells?
Wanna introduce you to this girl
Think I really love this girl
Yeah?

Man, she so fine
Straight up dawg
She stand about 54
Coca-Cola red bone
Damn!

She drive a black Durango
Mmm
License plate say Angel
What?
Tattoo on her ankle
Plus shes makin pesos

Got a crib on Peace Street
Peace Street?
Right on 17th street
Huh?
And I call her TT
Wait a minute, hold on dawg!

Do she got a kid?
Yep
She love some Waffle House?
Yep
Do she got a beauty mark
On her left side of her mouth?
Man!

Went to Georgia Tech
Yep
Works for TBS
Yep
Man, I cant believe this chick, damn mmm

Tell me whats wrong dawg, what the hell you damnin about?
Im your homie so just say whats on your mind
Man, I didnt know that you were talkin bout her
So man, you tellin me you know her?
Do I know her? Like a pastor know his word

We messin with the same girl, the same girl
How could the love of my life and my potential wife
Be the, the same girl, the same girl?
Man, I cant believe that we been messin
With the same girl, the same girl
Thought she was someone I could trust
But shes been doublin' up with us
U, K, man we been messin with the same girl

See I met her at this party in Atlanta!
Well I met her at this party in Chicago!
She came right up to me, givin me conversation
I said, Do you got a man? she said no with no hesitation
Well it must be a music thing cause she said the same to me
At a party all in my face, while Im laughin and buyin her drinks

She whispered in my ear, said, Can you take me home?
Me too!
Man, she was in the Chi singin that same song!
Is that true?!
And I thought it was true confessions then she said
I love you

Man I thought her body was callin' when she said
I want you!
Look I even got some pictures on my phone
Look at there, there she is with some boy shorts on

We messin with the same girl, the same girl
Shes the apple of my eye and my potential wife
The same girl, the same girl
Man, I just cant believe that we been messin round
With the same damn girl
The same girl, the same girl
Thought she was someone I could trust
But shes been doublin' up with both of us
U, K, man we been messin with the same girl

Said she got me on her ringtone
Are you talkin bout the pink phone?
Mm mmm, the blue one
Man, she told me that was turned off
Its obvious that she been playin us, playin us
Ush constantly shes been lyin to us, lyin to us

Dont like the way that shes been goin bout it, goin bout it
Kells, what you think that we should do about it, do about it?
Call her up at her home, she wont know Im on the phone
Yeah man thats the lick, homie we about to bust this trick
Man just ask her to meet up with you and Im gonna show up too
And she won't know what to do we'll be standin there singin

The same girl, the same girl
Shes was the apple of my eye and your potential wife
The same girl, the same girl
I cant believe that we been messin with the same girl
The same girl, the same girl
Shes gon be lookin so stupid when see us together
U, K, man weve been messin with the same girl

See, she was taken flights, movin back and forth
(The same girl, the same girl)
I would pick her up at the airport
Man, I really cant believe it
(The same girl, the same girl)
I cant believe it, no
(The same girl, the same girl



Elin
21 November, 2013 - 10:07 / BLOGG: http://elinforslov.blogg.se

sv; Ja det var väll inte svårare än så att jag tycker det är sjukt kul att blogga :D Själv då?

Svar: Jag började för att mina släktingar bort långt bort, så i börjar var det för deras skull. Nu handlar den mest om allt möjligt, haha, inte bra på stt hålla den röda tråden ;)
Har du haft en bra torsdag hittills då? :)
My Fredblad

Emma
21 November, 2013 - 10:07 / BLOGG: http://emmandens.blogg.se/

sv: tack så mycket!! Jag ville ha något att göra med alla bilder som jag tog och läste många fotobloggar så startade min egna :)

Svar: Haha, det låter exakt spm jag. Bara att när man kollade tillbaka på dom bilderna, är det inget direkt man skryter med. Hehe

Hade du en bra dag igår? :)
My Fredblad


Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt fina namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Vår lilla hemlighet)

Har du en blogg/hemsda?:

Kommentar:

Trackback